معلومات عنا

المنسوجات خبى تأسست في عام 1974، وتقع في مدينة شيجياتشوانغ بمقاطعة خبى.
وكانت "تضامن والاجتهاد، والتطبيق العملي والتفاني" دائما روح مشروعنا منذ إنشائها. لقد حققنا نطاق والتطور السريع عن طريق العمل الجاد والجهد الرائد. وقد حصلت الشركة سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. نحن المشاريع المعتمدة من ISO 9001، والعرف AEO العليا الشركة مصدقة. الى جانب ذلك، نحن أيضا AA العملاء من SINOSURE والحسم على ضريبة التصدير شركات على درجة.

شركتنا ملتزمة بتوفير مجموعة كاملة من خدمات فعالة ذات جودة عالية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية،  خدمة المشترين والبائعين في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعد 40 عاما من التطوير المستمر، تشكلت تدريجيا فريق التصدير من أعلى إلى أسفل مع مبيعات خبرة غنية والقدرات التشغيلية، وشملت المنتجات عشرات البلدان والمناطق، مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا وأفريقيا وأستراليا. ويصنف حجم الواردات والصادرات السنوي للشركة في أعلى 30 فى مقاطعة خبى. تجاوز حجم الواردات والصادرات السنوية شركتنا في 2017 100 مليون دولار امريكى.

سلسلة من المنتجات الجلايسين تديرها الشركة، بالاعتماد على اكبر قاعدة لانتاج الجلايسين في العالم - مقاطعة خبى، والصين  حيث قمنا ببناء شراكة استراتيجية للغاية مع مصنع على نطاق واسع فيها. وعلى أساس المزايا التكميلية، ونحن افساح المجال كاملا للمزايا كل منا. والمنتجات الرئيسية هي جليكاين، جليكاين كلاب، وسيطة الصيدلانية والأحماض الأمينية الأخرى. نحن بنشاط على استكشاف السوق الدولية، ويخدم المستخدمين على مستوى العالم بجودة عالية و منتجات مستقرة وأسعار تنافسية.

احتياجات العملاء ومعايير عملنا، ورضا العملاء هو هدف عملنا. ونحن على استعداد لبناء الثقة المتبادلة والاستفادة علاقة تعاون معكم لفترة طويلة والتواطؤ في  برنامج التنمية معا.
 


عندما تقرر

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو لائحة الأسعار، يرجى ترك البريد الالكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية لدينا
  • sns01
  • sns03
ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

Hebei Textiles established in 1974, located in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province.
“solidarity, diligence, practicality and dedication” has always been our enterprise spirit since its establishment.We have achieved scale and rapid development by hard work and pioneering effort.Our company has got good reputation at home and abroad.we are the certified enterprise of ISO 9001,custom AEO Senior certificated enterprise.Besides, we are also AA Customer of Sinosure and export tax rebate A grade enterprises.

Our company is committed to providing a full range of high quality efficient services and high quality products, serving buyers and sellers around the world. After 40 years of continuous development, gradually formed a top-down export team with rich sales experience and operational capabilities, the products involved dozens of countries and regions such as Europe, America, Asia, Africa and Australia. The company's annual import and export volume ranks in top 30 in Hebei Province.Our company's annual import and export volume in 2017 exceeded 100 million US dollars.

The series of glycine products operated by our company,relying on the world's largest glycine production base - Hebei Province, China where we have built a highly strategic partnership with its large-scale factory.And on the basis of complementary advantages ,we give full play to our respective advantages.The main products is Glycine, Glycine chelate, Pharmaceutical intermediates and other Amino acids.We actively explore the international market and serve global users with high quality,stable products and competitive prices.

The customer's needs are our work standards, and customer satisfaction is our work target.We are willing to establish mutual trust and benefit cooperative relationship with you in a long time and connive a development programme together.
 


When You Decide

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns01
  • sns03
WhatsApp Online Chat !