关于我们

河北省纺织品进出口股份有限公司,成立于1974年10月,位于河北省省会石家庄市。
公司自成立以来,我们秉承“团结、奋进、务实、奉献”的企业精神,艰苦创业、开拓进取,艰苦创业、开拓进取,实现了公司规模化跨越式发展。公司国内外信誉良好,是ISO9001质量体系认证企业;海关AEO高级认证企业;中国信保AA客户;出口退税A类企业。中国信保AA客户;出口退税A类企业。

我公司提供全方位优质高效的服务和高质量的产品为己任,服务于广大的全球买家及卖家,经过四十多年的不断发展,逐步形成了一支自上而下拥有丰富销售经验及操作能力的外销团队,经营商品遍布欧洲、美洲、亚洲、非洲及澳洲等几十个国家及地区。公司年进出口额位列河北省前30名,我公司2017年年进出口额超1亿美元以上。

我公司所经营的甘氨酸系列产品,依托于全球最大的甘氨酸生产基地-中国河北省,集数家规模超大的生产型企业为平台,与他们保持高度紧密的战略合作关系,优势互补,充分发挥各自优势。以甘氨酸、甘氨酸微量元素螯合物、医药中间体为主打产品,结合其他氨基酸产品等出口产品,积极开拓国际市场,以高品质、稳定的产品以及有竞争力的价格服务于全球用户。

客户的需求就是我们的工作标准,客户的满意就是我们的工作目标。我们愿与您建立长期互信互利的合作关系,共谋发展大计。
 


当你决定联系我们时

关于我们的产品或价格表,请将您的电子邮件地址留给我们,我们将在24小时内与您联系。

关注我们

在我们的社交媒体上
  • sns01
  • sns03
WhatsApp在线聊天!

About Us

Hebei Textiles established in 1974, located in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province.
“solidarity, diligence, practicality and dedication” has always been our enterprise spirit since its establishment.We have achieved scale and rapid development by hard work and pioneering effort.Our company has got good reputation at home and abroad.we are the certified enterprise of ISO 9001,custom AEO Senior certificated enterprise.Besides, we are also AA Customer of Sinosure and export tax rebate A grade enterprises.

Our company is committed to providing a full range of high quality efficient services and high quality products, serving buyers and sellers around the world. After 40 years of continuous development, gradually formed a top-down export team with rich sales experience and operational capabilities, the products involved dozens of countries and regions such as Europe, America, Asia, Africa and Australia. The company's annual import and export volume ranks in top 30 in Hebei Province.Our company's annual import and export volume in 2017 exceeded 100 million US dollars.

The series of glycine products operated by our company,relying on the world's largest glycine production base - Hebei Province, China where we have built a highly strategic partnership with its large-scale factory.And on the basis of complementary advantages ,we give full play to our respective advantages.The main products is Glycine, Glycine chelate, Pharmaceutical intermediates and other Amino acids.We actively explore the international market and serve global users with high quality,stable products and competitive prices.

The customer's needs are our work standards, and customer satisfaction is our work target.We are willing to establish mutual trust and benefit cooperative relationship with you in a long time and connive a development programme together.
 


When You Decide

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns01
  • sns03
WhatsApp Online Chat !